Now, when the user logs in, there's no FireFox and the GUEST-5.IMG is gone:
Now, to set it back to the original GUEST.IMG and remove all layers, simply REVERT back to GUEST.IMG. Check out the gold image and select the REVERT A SHANPSHOT button.
Select on the click link corresponding to GUEST.IMG and select YES from the pop-up. Check in the gold image.
Here's what the user sees. All of the layers/applications are gone:
And only the original GUEST.IMG remains.